The Beginning Of Real Nutrition.

It is getting a little late, but I do want to touch on the subject of how I started to bring real nutrition into my life. I hope you read about my ordeal with chest pain. Now, let me paint a small picture of my immediate next move. I wasted no time in going to buy a juicer. The next day I was in Target reading every box that stated there was a juicer inside. I am not going to waste much time on which machine to buy and why. I have learned a lot since that moment, but I heard juicing was the fastest way of getting real nutrition into the body.

We live in a world where most people have heard about juicing by now. In the pass I would blend fruits and vegetables and nothing is wrong with this method. However, if you want your body to absorb and feel the energy of live fruits and veggies in 10 – 15 minutes, you must juice. “But what about the fiber?”, you ask. The way I would respond is this, “It is not about the fiber, it is about nutrition.” I know how to get fiber. Raisin Bran, fiber drinks, fiber pills, you name it. I know where to find fiber, fat, carbs, and calories. I was in search of true nutrients and what I heard the body could do with them. I have learned the body is truly amazing, but it must have the proper bricks to build or rebuild the body. Thats right bodybuilders, it takes more than protein.

Well, let me end this until next time. The good news is this. From the time I began juicing, every follow up visit to the doctor, has left them wondering why I was there. Weight loss, healing, peaceful sleep, and high energy are yours for the taking. I can’t wait to get deeper into this subject of juicing, but bare with me. We have to take this one step at a time. For those who know about this world, they are just like me, wanting to share with the whole world. For those who don’t, we are about to change your whole world. UNTIL NEXT TIME MY FRIENDS, E!!!

20130729-235811.jpg

This entry was posted in diet, eating, energy, fitness, Food, Green, Health, Uncategorized, vegan, vegetarian. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Beginning Of Real Nutrition.

Leave a comment